Lake Union Conference
 

A Journey to Healing and Understanding

LUC Family Forum

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: Berrien Springs, MI

Start: 05:54 PM, 01/27/2017

End: 05:55 PM, 01/28/2017



Search alphabetically for the Lake Union Headquarters staff member you desire to get in contact with
by clicking the letter below. Each staff member’s phone number, unless stated, begins with 269-473-.

A    B   C   D    E    F   G   H   I   J    K    L   M
   
N   O    P   Q    R    S    T   U  V  W      Y   Z


« = Back to Top

 

  Name Department Ext. E-Mail Address
A
«
 Avila, Carmen
 Multicultural Ministries

269-473-8200

 carmen.avila@lakeunion.org
B

«


 Baskin, Cyndi

 Bruch, Diana
 Burns, Gary

 Administration

 ACS/DR
 Communication/Lake Union Herald/
 Native Ministries

 269-473-8225 

517-515-7162
269-473-8246

 cynthia.baskin@lakeunion.org

 diana.bruch@lakeunion.org
 gary.burns@lakeunion.org

C

«

 Corder, Jon

 Treasury/Trust Services

 269-473-8229

 jon.corder@lakeunion.org
D

«

 Doty, Judi

Communication/Lake Union Herald/
 Native Ministries

 269-473-8242

  circulation@lakeunion.org

E

«

 Edwards, Jerry  Treasury, Facility Manager  269-845-5423  Jerry.Edwards@lakeunion.org
F

«

 Flores, Elisa

 Freeman, Ben

 Fuchs, Linda

 Treasury

 Information Systems
 
Education

 269-473-8221

 269-473-8218

269-473-8271

 elisa.flores@lakeunion.org

 ben.freeman@lakeunion.org

Linda.fuchs@lakeunion.org

G

«


 Gregg, Doug

 Griffin, Randy
 Treasury
 
Health Ministries
 269-473-8222

317-409-3260

 Doug.Gregg@lakeunion.org

 Randy.Griffin@lakeunion.org

H

«

 Horton, Ruth  Education 269-473-8274  Ruth.Horton@lakeunion.org
I

«

       
J

«

       
K

«

       
L

«

 Livesay, Barbara 

 

 Livesay, Don

 

 Education/Human Resources/Risk
 Management/Women's Ministries
 Public Affairs and Religious Liberty
 
Administration

 

269-473-8277

 barbara.livesay@lakeunion.org

 

 
president@lakeunion.org

 

M

«

 Mack, Lance
 
 Mercado, Carmelo

 Information Systems
 
 Administration/ASI/Multicultural Ministries

 269-473-8212
 
 269-473-8239
 lance.mack@lakeunion.org
 
 vicepresident@lakeunion.org
N

«

       
O

«

       
P

«

 Parker, Sean  Information Systems  269-473-8214  sean.parker@lakeunion.org
Q

«

       
R

«

       
S

«

 Scott, Glynn

 Administration

  269-473-8221  

 treasurer@lakeunion.org

T

«

 Terrell, Richard
 
 Tidwell, Sue

 Stewardship/Treasury/Trust Services

 Education/Registrar

269-473-8229

269-473-8271

 richard.terrell@lakeunion.org
 
 sue.tidwell@lakeunion.org

U

«

       
V

«

       
W

«

 Whitehead, Ron  Youth and Young Adult Ministries

  269-471-8380

 PastorRon@andrews.edu
X

«

       
Y

«


 Yoong, Kong
 
Young, Patricia
 Information Systems
 
Public Affairs and Religious Liberty/Trust Services
 269-473-8211

 269-473-8288
 kong.yoong@lakeunion.org
 
patricia.young@lakeunion.org
Z

«

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Back to Top)

Lake Union Herald

Commission Culture in the Lake Union

NAD NewsPoints

 
provided by the Seventh-day Adventist Church and netAdventist © copyright 1999-2017 / All Rights Reserved / Terms of Use / Privacy Policy
Adventist® and Seventh-day Adventist® are registered trademarks of the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists®.