Lake Union Team

Search alphabetically for the Lake Union Headquarters staff member you desire to get in contact with.
Each staff member’s phone number, unless stated, begins with (269) 473-(DIAL EXT).

 NameDepartmentExt.E-Mail Address
A
«
 Avila, Carmen
  Part-Time
 Multicultural Ministries

8200

 carmen.avila@lakeunion.org
B

«


 Baskin, Cyndi

 Administration

8225 

 cynthia.baskin@lakeunion.org

 Bruch, Diana

 ACS/DR

517-515-7162

diana.bruch@lakeunion.org

Burns, Gary

 Communication/Lake Union Herald/
 Native Ministries

8246

gary.burns@lakeunion.org

C

«

 Corder, Jon

 Treasury/Trust Services

8229

 jon.corder@lakeunion.org
D

«

Davis, Sherrie 

 Executive Administrative Assistant 

8274

sherrie.davis@lakeunion.org

Doty, Judi

 Communication/Lake Union Herald
 Native Ministries

8242

circulation@lakeunion.org

E

«

 Edwards, Jerry  Treasury, Facility Manager 5423  jerry.edwards@lakeunion.org
F

«

 Freeman, Ben 
  Part-Time

 IT Support Specialist/ Information Systems

 8218

ben.freeman@lakeunion.org

 Fuchs, Linda

 Education, Early Childhood Education

8271

linda.fuchs@lakeunion.org

G

«


 Griffin, Randy
 Health Ministries
 3260

 randy.griffin@lakeunion.org

H

«

 Horton, Ruth  Education 8274  ruth.horton@lakeunion.org
I

«

       
J

«

       
K

«

       
L

«

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

M

«

 Mack, Lance

 Information Systems

8212 lance.mack@lakeunion.org
 Mercado, Carmelo

 Administration/ASI/Multicultural Ministries

 8239 vicepresident@lakeunion.org

 Miller, Nick
  Part-Time

 Legal (General) 

8283 nicholas@andrews.edu
 Michel, Debbie

Associate Communication Director

8245 debbie.michel@lakeunion.org
 Moore, Richard 

 Associate Treasurer 

8222 richard.moore@lakeunion.org
N

«

       
O

«

       
P

«

 Parker, Sean  Information Systems 8214  sean.parker@lakeunion.org
Q

«

 Quetz, Janna  PARL/Treasury Assistant   8288  janna.quetz@lakeunion.org
R

«

       
S

«

 Scott, Glynn

 Administration

8221  

 treasurer@lakeunion.org

T

«

Thompson, Vicki

Assistant Treasurer, Human Resources, Risk Management,
Verified Volunteers

8221

vicki.thompson@lakeunion.org

 Tidwell, Sue

 Education/Registrar

8271

sue.tidwell@lakeunion.org

U

«

       
V

«

 Valentine, Maurice
Administration/President  8225  maurice.valentine@lakeunion.org
W

«

 Whitehead, Ron  Youth and Young Adult Ministries

  269-471-8380

 pastorron@andrews.edu
X

«

       
Y

«


 Yoong, Kong  Information Systems  8211 kong.yoong@lakeunion.org
       
Z

«

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Back to Top)